Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Sat Aug 24
9:00AM
at Zionsville Invitational
Sat Aug 31
8:30AM
at Noblesville
Sat Sep 07
9:00AM
Brownsburg Invitational
Sat Sep 14
1:40PM
Peoria IL
vs.
@ Detweiler Park (IL)
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Lawrence Central Invite- JV
Sat Sep 21
9:00AM
vs. Westfield
@ Northview Church
Sat Sep 28
9:00AM
HCC Invitational
Sat Oct 05
6:15PM
Terre Haute South
vs.
@ Lavern Gibson XC course
Tue Oct 08
6:00PM
vs. North Central - JV
@ North Central HS
Sat Oct 12
9:00AM
Sectional
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners