Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Franklin Central - DH
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
Carmel
Tue Dec 17
7:30 PM
at Harrison-West Lafayette
Fri Dec 20
6:00 PM
Avon High School - DH
B&O "Rotary Trail Bell" Game
Sat Dec 21
1:30 PM
at Lawrence North
Fri Dec 27
11:00 AM
vs. Penn
@ New Castle High School Raymond James Hall of Fame Classic
Fri Dec 27
TBD
vs. TBD
@ New Castle High School Raymond James Hall of Fame Classic
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Center Grove
Sat Jan 04
7:30 PM
Greensburg
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Avon
@ Tri-West HS Hendricks County Tournament
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM
vs. Cascade
@ Tri-West HS Hendricks County Tournament
Sat Jan 11
8:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tri-West HS Hendricks County Tournament
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Fishers - DH
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
Perry Meridian
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
at Pike
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
Westfield - DH
Senior Night
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Zionsville - DH
Tue Feb 04
TBA
vs. IHSAA Sectional 12
@ Plainfield High School
Fri Feb 07
TBA
vs. IHSAA Sectional 12
@ Plainfield High School
Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. IHSAA Sectional 12
@ Plainfield High School
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. IHSAA Regional 3
@ Decatur Central High School
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. IHSAA Girls Basketball Semi-State
@ Jeffersonville High School
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. IHSAA Girls Basketball State Finals
@ Bankers Life Fieldhouse
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners